Board of Management
Office Bearers    2019 2020

Steve Hillam


Vice Chairperson
Ian Johns
Facilities Director 

Phil Stirling
Club Communication Officer
Grahame Napper
Administration Officer
John Herrald
Director of Recruiting
Jacqueline Ward
President, Men’s Section
      Rod Ward
President, Ladies Section
Judi White
Sponsorship Officer
Bar Manager
Gary Wills
Greens Director
Neil Greenwood

Office Bearers – Mens’ Bowling Section 2019 20

President   R Ward
Vice President   A Swann
Secretary   I Johns
Players Development Manager   Vacant
Delegate   A Swann

Other Committees – Mens’ Bowling Section 2019 – 20

Mens’ Section Social Bowls Committee   D Hall, N Greenwood, J Beattie
Mens’ Section Pennant Selection Committee  M Eames (Chairman),
B Harris,  B Bertoli, R Potts, C Gilmore

Office Bearers – Ladies’ Bowling Section 2019 – 20

President   J White
Vice President   B Sorensen
Secretary   B Brown
Assistant Secretary   Vacant
Treasurer   M Millar
Delegate   M Austin

Other Committees –  Ladies’ Bowling Section 2019- 20

Ladies’ Section Committee C Cameron,  Josie Hall, G Worth,                      R Johansson,        S McKenna,   C Sherwood,              H Wilson,   J Tulloch.
Ladies’ Social Bowls Committee  N Kruize, L Phillips, D Schliebs
Ladies’ Section Pennant Selection Committee G Swann (Chairperson),  F Briggs,
C Gregory, M Hall, A Lander.
Carer A Lander

Service Providers

Club Coach
Auditors     David Petersen